My little nendoroid family

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

If there is one thing I dislike about nendoroid is, when it become oily and sticky. When this happen, I have to take care of this matter as soon as possible.

So, today I did some works to solve this. This is my 2nd time doing this extra work and I don’t really like it. haha..

From suggestion, most people suggest to soak the oily nendoroid parts in water. Just put a little soap into the water.

This method is not actually solve this matter, at least for me but it does reduce the oily and sticky parts. In long-term, the parts might become sticky again. Doesn’t matter, I still use this method to keep my nendoroid in good condition.

Okay, I don’t want to write about this maintenance stuff whatsoever but what I want to show is this:


“But first, let me take a selfie! I mean, wefie!!”

This picture is taken before I disassembled my oily nendoroid, just for fun!

And another one!

Processed with VSCOcam with lv03 preset

This is my little nendoroid family. I don’t have many nendoroid but I’ll try to collect it, little by little. hehe.. but I do love these nendo-tachi. Please be nice to each other..

Actually there is another nendoroid not in the picture, from Shuukan Hajimete no Hatsune Miku. Since her condition is quite bad, I didn’t put her together with them. Maybe later I’ll take a picture of my nendoroid family.

One thought on “My little nendoroid family

Share your thought

