I am writing because I am sleepy

busy

3:02 am. I feel like blogging tonight. I don’t remember the last time I wrote about myself, I mean my personal life in this blog. I don’t always do that but when I do, it has to be something that stuck in my head or I want to get rid of my bored.

Actually, the moment when I am writing this, I’m in the middle of y’know, doing my full-time job, as a university student. And right now, I am super sleepy that I cannot concentrate on the notes and somehow, my brain is like going to explode and I tried to tweet something that I made a mistake on the spelling and here, I am blogging with hope that my sleepy eyes would return to normal.

Right now, there are so many things worrying me. I don’t even remember the last time I got a proper sleep and easy days. I never imagined my final year in university would be like this. Sigh.. Hectic weeks since forever and last week, I’d spent countless hours to complete the seminar paper for my final year project and prepare for the presentation and I’d sacrificed my precious sleeping time just to finish those stuff.

And today, I continue the pattern. Well, today is Saturday and I got 3 tests this week from Sunday, Monday and Wednesday. I still got many chapters to cover and haven’t touch anything for another 2 subjects. I don’t know if I could finish 2 projects by this week and submit my final year project’s report before next week.

I wish that everything’s gonna be alright even though my body is like, worn out.

Share your thought

