Tokyo Ghoul’s unravel sounds better with Hatsune Miku version

522622

Put aside the plot and characters, right now I love the OP of Tokyo Ghoul and will lend my ears just to listen to it when the anime begins. And yeah, I’ve downloaded the PV of unravel, thanks to dj-Jo for his amazing tuning using Hatsune Miku.

Before, I thought the OP is not really my type and always skipped that part. But listening to another version of unravel really changed my perception. Well, it’s Hatsune Miku after all, together with remix and dubstep. What can you expect more? I have to be honest to myself that this version is much much better than original. It’s not like I want to degrade the original work from TK. I enjoy the original but the remix version gives me more.

Share your thought

