My very longgggg-awaited Shootokeeki.

_MG_5473

My long-awaited Yukirin solo debut single, Shootokeeki is finally arrived! As usual, I get one copy only. (><)
But I feel so glad.. yokatta~

The single comes with a picture (CD Japan), photo card and a poster.

_MG_5472

Now let’s take a look what I got inside.

IMG_5508

A photo card and 3 pieces of Japanese-written papers.
Okay, I don’t know what it actually means so no further explanation here.

IMG_5482

Front cover.

IMG_5483

Back cover.

IMG_5495

IMG_5502

_MG_5541

I love this picture soooo much! So lovely and yet, gorgeous!!
Sasuga Yukirin-ojousama.

IMG_5528

I didn’t take a picture of the poster because it’s big and yeah.. a bit troublesome.

By the way, since by birthday is around the corner, I celebrate it earlier that it supposed to be.
So I thought, why shouldn’t I take a picture of the cake with my Shootokeeki?

IMG_5564

This is different with Yuki’s Shootokeeki.

IMG_5570

As long as it has a strawberry, it should be okay. Tehe~~

Share your thought

