I am anime-ing~

いやああああ~~

 

I’ve done watching Hyouka and Hanasaku Iroha!

 

 

Both anime were good and so enjoyable.

Both are a must-watch anime! I recommend you guys to watch it too.

 

 

By the way, recently I’m not tweeting and facebooking as always.

 

 

Well, since it is holiday, I prefer to do something more relaxing like..
watching anime, drama, bangumi and so on.

 

 

 

So… until next time! *When I feel to blog something*

Share your thought

