A week of 2013

It’s already a week in 2013 and so far, nothing change drastically in my life.

Well, I’m happy with my life. (ノ≧∀≦)ノ

How about minna-san?

It is January, but I need to struggle for my final examination,

though I feel so lazy after 2 papers done! (>.<)

I have 2 more papers to go! Ganbare ryu!

Anyway, this year I do have an important wish.

I really want to get a camera~  (ノ´▽`)ノ♪

Below than RM 1.2k, my camera is something that can be used for traveling,

capture macro image nicely and of course the image is excellent!

Maaa… I have my wishlist.

Nikon P310, Nikon S9300, Sony HX10, Sony TX100, Lumix TZ30, Canon SX500 IS,

Canon SX240 HS, Canon IXUS 500 HS and Olympus SZ20.

I need to compare these cameras and choose the best one.

I also thinking of getting mirrorless camera in case compact camera doesn’t have good specification.

Do you know anything about camera? What camera should I buy from the list?

I’ve made up my mind to stop buying nendoroid to save money for a camera.

I don’t know if I can make it but I will work hard to buy a camera!

Yosh! (⌒.−)=★

Share your thought

