AKB48 is the reason why I’m addicted to AKB48.

I just discovered this thing today.

12065

source: Cayman Chemical

This is actually a structure of a drug. It formal name is N-​((3s,​5s,​7s)-​adamantan-​1-​yl)-​1-​(5-​fluoropentyl)-​1H-​indazole-​3-​carboxamide and I even don’t know how to pronounce it scientifically.

This drug actually has the other name which is AKB48. Have you ever heard of AKB48?

It is my favourite girl group and now AKB48 is also the name of a drug!

Yes, a DRUG!

What a perfect combination; Music + Drug = AKB48.

1233928590_citizen kane clapping

The level of purity is 98% and now I know why I’m addicted to AKB48.

Share your thought

