Kashiwagi Yuki solo debut single will be released on 6th of February next year

Just short post regarding Kashiwagi Yuki aka Yukirin solo debut single. Her debut single will be released next year on February 6 and it’ll be the theme song for a drama where Yukirin starring on it! Means, Yukirin will have another project beside her solo single.

Another thing is, the single will be released under her personal record label, YukiRing under Avex Entertainment. Okay, this is the first time for AKB member to have an independent record label. All these announcement really made my day!

The details on the single and drama haven’t been announced yet but i believe the single will be very great. Of course, I’m going to buy this single. ^^

Regarding the drama, I’m not sure what kind of genre it would be but if I were ask to choose, I prefer a drama that have family theme. I love her role in Sakura Kara no Tegami and Majisuka Gakuen. It fits her very well!

But, honestly I prefer her to focus on singing first. Anyway, I support her solo debut and I’m looking towards the drama!

P/S: Any details on her solo activities can be obtain from her official website yukiring.jp

おめでとう、ゆきりん!!!!

リュちゃん。

2 thoughts on “Kashiwagi Yuki solo debut single will be released on 6th of February next year

Share your thought

