Goodbye Acchan..

Now, it is official. Team A’s Maeda Atsuko has graduated from AKB48 during her last stage as AKB48 member. Even though I was late for the livestream, I still managed to watch it until the end.

The performance that I like the most is Skirt Hirari. That song is performed by Takahashi Minami, Maeda Atsuko, Itano Tomomi, Minegishi Minami, Shinoda Mariko, Oshima Yuko and Kojima Haruna. Watching the performance brings back memories of the beginning of AKB48.

The stage ended with Sakura no Hanabiratachi. With that song, Acchan is officially graduated from the group. No more Acchan in the group after this. No more in AKBINGO! or any AKB48 related activities, perhaps.

I don’t know if she going to have another single as a soloist but I’m looking towards it. I still want to see her in drama and movie. I hope she can reach her dreams even she isn’t in AKB48 anymore.

To Acchan, I’m glad that I know you as AKB48 member. Your smile, personality and hardwork will be remembered. I’m gonna miss you after this. Goodbye and take care, our ‘ace’..
Thank you, Acchan.
#This will be the last time I tagged her in AKB48.

Share your thought

