Jpop dance group, LEAD is pretty awesome with their own way.

I found out about this group about 4 months ago when Tokyohive posted an article about their single, Wanna be With You. When I watch their PV at the first time, I thought they were pretty awesome. Lead’s PV, Wanna be With You was awesome with the perfect choreo and the quality of the PV.

It’s hard to find any Jpop group that have well-made PV since most of them look so cheap. I didn’t mean to insult their works but it just true, at least to me. So, I do some research and found out that this group existed around 2002.

And today, I watch another PV of them, Stand and Fight and once again, they impressed me!

So, let’s take a look on their amazing stuff!

 

 

 

Share your thought

