BIG TRANSFER,SHUFFLE AND PROMOTION IN AKB48!

I swear, this is the most shocking news i ever heard from AKB management. SKE48’s get shuffled to AKB48 Team K!

Yeah. At first, only. I read from my Twitter about the announcement from Togasaki and I thought that Matsui Jurina will be transferred to Team K, like..forever,maybe..

I was scrolling my Timeline to read about that until I saw a tweet that really put my life at relief.

She’s not going to leave SKE but at the same time, she will be in Team K. Another member that got same fate like her is Watanabe Miyuki from NMB48. She will be in Team B.

P/S: What AkiP is planning right now???? I wonder…

Share your thought

